League Contacts

logo3

Please match up your District assignment to your District VP, for current contact information.

 

 

contacts

2017 Executive Board

NAME TITLE PHONE # EMAIL
Horace West President 863-701-5222 Horace.west.bgk2@statefarm.com
Chaka Smith V.P. Football 863-634-7224 Chaka_S@Yahoo.com
Tracy Faison V.P. Cheer 863-670-7840 tfaisonphc@gmail.com
Darren Heyward Business Manager 813-361-5360 Dlh7983@yahoo.com
Bernita Riley Treasurer 1 863-287-3122 brileygirl31@gmail.com
Marion White Treasurer 2 407-579-3853 rhashea@aol.com
Tasha South Secretary 1 321-662-0793 latashasouth@hotmail.com
Angela McKinnon Secretary 2 863-618-6177 angelamckinnon737@gmail.com
Tony Watkins Public Relations 214-558-6824 southshoresharksathleticclub@gmail.com
Ross Fabian Recruiter (West) 813-850-6851  sgough@floridaortho.com

District V.P Football

NAME DISTRICT PHONE# EMAIL ADDRESS
Anthony Hart 1 941-536-6770 Aeh1964@yahoo.com
Ross Fabian 2 813-850-6851 sgough@floridaortho.com
Tracie Dawkins 3 813-312-0093 TraciePrez@gmail.com
Gareth Washington 4 863-440-1638 GarethWashington@hotmail.com
Ivory Williams 5 863-840-3258 Ivorywilliams41@yahoo.com
Al bates 6 407-467-6331 abates@terryselectric.com
Alvin Brinson 7 407-715-0112 Workaholic22000@yahoo.com
Paulette Smith 8 386-801-4085 msnessie1961@gmail.com

District V.P. Cheer

NAME DISTRICT # PHONE # EMAIL ADDRESS
Shaneeta Poinsette 1 727-608-9960 Sexcgator@yahoo.com
Sonja Gough 2 813-481-3741 gsonja69@gmail.com
Sanatera Isaac 3 813-951-2787 Sanatera.Isaac@Yahoo.com
Pam Lisbon 4 863-670-6525 jazzinme2003@gmail.com
Tia Archer 5 863-441-7578 Larch82@yahoo.com
Shanika Moody 6 863-618-6177 PolkCountyTitans@yahoo.com
Chanel Gadson 7 407-242-4279 Cgadson1@knights.ucf.edu
Keisha Still 8 386-589-0103 daytonabeachsteelers@gmail.com